Friday, July 30, 2010

Thursday, July 29, 2010

Two new CU elements packs

Hello guys,

As you know, I love realistic elements inside my kits, that’s why I offer you two wonderful vintage looking packs of metal buttons.

The first one comes with gems

Aveziur_GemButtons_Preview

and the second one is just plain metal buttons, with gorgeous engraving images

Aveziur_MetalButtons_Preview

Hope you like it. Enjoy and have fun!!!

Read more

Friday, July 23, 2010

As we were Full Kit

Hello again. Do you like retro and colors style? If yes, you can find the perfect kit in my new-retro scrapping design.

 

Here are the papers of the kit but you can find too the papers like a single pack. Don't miss it, 27 textured, plain and patterned color-full papers

 

For last, a little retro-alpha, uppercase and numbers

 

My CT has done a great and wonderful job with this kit, so here some inspiration for you

By Vickie

 

By Agraf

 

By Lingovise

 

By Krisz

 

By Poussinette

 

And as a complement of this kit, I made for you a beautiful retro-mask pack

 

I hope you like it and if you do, you have a great opportunity to win this kit as free!!!! Leave a comment a I will back in a few days to pick randomly a winner. Have a great day and enjoy and have fun!!!

Read more

Friday, July 16, 2010

Holidays Signs

Hello again. For sure you will have a lot of photos for your summer holidays, so I thought that a Pack of signs will be great in your LO’s. There are 55 transparent visual signs to situate the places where you been

I made a little sign inspiration for you

 

This product is for Personal Use and S4H/S4O friendly!

Hope you like it. Enjoy and have fun!!!

Read more

Thursday, July 01, 2010

July Blog Train Huge Freebie

Hello and welcome again and again another huge blog train that I enjoyed so much, with a great picnic theme, and here is my part

Aveziur_PicnicPark_Preview

Download
*** Sorry, no longer available. Check for a great deal here ***

And this is the Blog Train wonderful palette

PicnicInThePark_Swatch

And for your reminder, here you have the list and links of the participants:

1. Color With Caryn - http://blog.colorwithcaryn.com
2. Lilleyscrap Designs - http://www.lilleyscrapdesigns.com/blog
3. Victoria Feemster - http://victoriafeemsterdesigns.blogspot.com/
4. Jen C Designs - http://jen-c-designs.blogspot.com
5. Janice W - http://www.jwdigiscraps.com/
6. Totally Twisted Scraps - http://totallytwistedscraps.blogspot.com/
7. My4Princesses Designs - http://www.my4princessesdesigns.blogspot.com
8. Trixie Scraps Designs - http://blog.trixiescraps.com
9. Inspired By Dominic Design - http://inspiredbydominic.com/blog/
10. Brandi Beaver - http://brandisdigiscraps.blogspot.com
11. Major Scrapola - http://majorscrapola.blogspot.com
12. CandleWorks Scraps - http://candleworks.blogspot.com/
13. Mikki Designs - http://mikkidesigns.blogspot.com
14. ScrapBug Designs  - http://scrapbugdesigns.blogspot.com/
15. Kat's Creations - http://princessk316.blogspot.com
16. the espresso scrap shoppe - http://theespressoscrapshoppe.blogspot.com/
17. Aprilisa Designs - http://aprilisadesigns.blogspot.com
18. Daybreak Scraps - http://daybreakscraps.blogspot.com
19. Misty O'Brien Designs - http://scrappaperie.blogspot.com
20. Kathy Winters Designs - http://wordartfun.blogspot.com
21. Craft-tastrophic Designs - http://craft-tastrophic.blogspot.com
22. A+ Designs - http://www.aplusdesigns.blogspot.com/
23. Kate's Digital Designs - http://katesdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com/
24. ChristinaP - http://christinapoolie.blogspot.com/
25. jus me digital - http://jusmedigital.blogspot.com
26. designs by Mandy King - http://mybagofscraps.com
27. Just Passin' Thru - http://justpassinthrudesigns.blogspot.com
28. http://pixelilydesigns.blogspot.com
29. http://sketchmeifyoucan.blogspot.com
30. AliSarah Designs - http://www.alisarah.com
31. Shelly Marie Scraps - http://shellymariescraps.blogspot.com
32. Kiss This Designs - http://kissthisdesigns.blogspot.com
33. Charm City Scraps - http://charmcityscraps.wordpress.com
34. DigiDesigns by Denise - http://happydigiscrapper.blogspot.com
35. LissaE Designz - http://www.lissaedesignz.com
36. Z Pink Boudoir Designs - http://www.zpinkboudoir.info
37. Sugar Pie Scraps - http://www.sugarpiescrapping.blogspot.com
38. LauraMarie Scraps - http://lauramariescraps.blogspot.com
39. JKCreations - http://jollykidscreations.com/
40. Sweet tomato digital design cafe - http://sweettomatodesigns.blogspot.com
41. Delicious Scraps - http://www.deliciousscraps.com/
42. Snackpackgu - http://snackpackgu.blogspot.com/
43. Jessica Edwards - http://mydigiscrapblog.blogspot.com
44. Queen Pamedalah - http://www.pamedalah.blogspot.com
45. Bon Scrapatit Designs - http://bonscrapatitdesigns.blogspot.com
46. Paper Planes Designs - http://paperplanesdesigns.blogspot.com
47. FoxyDesigns - http://foxydesigns.biz
48. HotFlashDesigns - http://www.p-u-s-h.typepad.com
49. Girl Boy Girl Designs - http://girlboygirldesigns.blogspot.com
50. Milly Dee Designs - http://craftingatyourspecialdelivery.blogspot.com
51. Bubblescrap Designs - http://bubblescrapdesigns.com
52. Scrap Sassy Silly - http://scrapsillysara.blogspot.com
53. Pebbles Designs - http://www.pebbles-designs.com
54. Roseytoes Designs - http://roseytoes9.blogspot.com
55. Wyld Web Designs - http://wyldwebdesigns.com
56. Scrapper's Delights - http://scrappersdelights.com/blog
57. MoonDesigns - http://moon7x4.blogspot.com
58. pixiemama designs - http://pixiemamadesigns.com/blog
59. Just Jaimee - http://justjaimee.com
60. Digilicious Designs - http://digilicious.typepad.com
61. eqrAveziur - http://www.aveziur.com  *** YOU ARE HERE ***
62. JIC Creations - http://jiccreations.blogspot.com
63. Topsy Turvy Digital - http://blog.topsyturvydigital.com/
64. Digi Illusions - http://nuts4digi.com/digiillusionsblog/
65. Purely Pixels - http://purelypixels.blogspot.com
66. http://rubylanedigifancies.blogspot.com
67. Barbara Speck Designs - http://www.barbspeck.blogspot.com
68. Shel Belle Scraps - http://shelbellescraps.blogspot.com
69. http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com
70. http://www.snipsandsnailsscraps.blogspot.com/
71. http://dizzyscraps.blogspot.com/
72. http://scrappindaisies.blogspot.com/
73. Call Me Kristin - http://www.callmekristin.com
74. http://gails-space2.blogspot.com/
75. http://circleoflifescraps.blogspot.com
76. Life & art in Angeltown - http://angeltown.typepad.com
77. http://jennck.blogspot.com/
78. Christine Smith Digital Design- - http://christinesmithdigital.blogspot.com
79. http://www.digicyberscraps.com
80. GET Designs - http://ginnytallent.blogspot.com
81. http://CrystalCreationsByDesign.blogspot.com
82. BeeHaven Designz - http://www.beehavendesignz.com
83. Chaos Lounge - http://jen-at-chaos-lounge.blogspot.com
84. Marti Scraps - http://mmarti2564.blogspot.com
85. http://www.scraplantis.com/gabs-blog/
86. http://scrappingwithangel.blogspot.com
87. http://steadfast-and-immovable.blogspot.com/
88. Inspired Designs By Crystal: http://inspireddesignsbycrystal1.blogspot.com
89. http://www.cagedbirddesigns.blogspot.com
90. http://digilovers-addiction.blogspot.com/
91. TigerLily - http://tigerlilysdigis.com
92. Wilma4ever - http://wilma4ever.blogspot.com
93. Madness or Genius? Or Both? - http://bothmadandgenius.blogspot.com
94. Memorie Creations - http://bothmadandgenius.blogspot.com
95. designs by jmdt - http://designsbyjmdt.blogspot.com
96. Albina's secrets - http://albina-s-secrets.blogspot.com
97. Polka Dot Pixels - http://polkadotpixels.blogspot.com
98. Acorn Designs - http://acorn-designs.blogspot.com
99. http://maitriscraps.blogspot.com
100. http://jilldzines.blogspot.com/
101. Mandymade Digibits - http://mandymadedigibits.blogspot.com
102. Trish H. Designs - http://trishhdesigns.blogspot.com

Some previews

 

Enjoy and have fun!!!

Read more